By continuing to browse this website, you accept the use of cookies to generate visit statistics.

THE STORY OF AN ELECTROSENSITIVE (Emmanuel R., France)

A testimonial from an EHS person illustrated by results of analyzes in two different moments of life. The EHS biomarker has been identified in a context of high electromagnetic fields (domestic and environmental) and strong EHS symptoms.

"Since 2012, I have known deep down that there was something wrong with my daily health. Indeed, I am someone naturally optimistic, determined and joyful, and I started to feel little by little depressed, stressed, constantly tired, with some of the most troubling symptoms...".

Toxicological test results
(Hair matrix - 49 metals)
Weak electromagnetic fields
Mild EHS symptoms
page.am.analysis-results.report-middle.alt
 
 
page.am.analysis-results.bio-marqueur-middle.alt
EHS biomarker
Not detected
Contamination to be monitored
Strong electromagnetic fields
Strong EHS symptoms
page.am.analysis-results.report-high.alt
 
 
page.am.analysis-results.bio-marqueur-high.alt
EHS biomarker
Detected
Do you
have an EHS profile?
Get yourself tested

THE EHS BIOMARKER
explained by the toxSeek scientific committee

What is a biomarker?

A biomarker is an endogenous (produced by our organism) or exogenous (not produced by our organism) indicator that can indicate/confirm a clinical condition such as electrohypersensitivity and/or indicate the severity of a clinical condition.

What is this EHS biomarker used for?

Individually
The EHS biomarker allows to make a toxicological diagnosis and/or to predict the appearance of EHS (if present in toxicological analyses spread over time). It is an objective criterion allowing the state of EHS to be asserted with certainty. In other words, it makes it possible to highlight the anatomical substratum of the EHS syndrome by excluding differential diagnoses of psychiatric disorders: in particular cenesthetic hallucinations, schizophrenic delusions in the productive phase, anxiety disorder with somatisation. On the other hand, it may allow an etiological (causal and symptomatic) curative treatment (eviction, chelation...).

Collectively
This biomarker, being a quantifiable objective parameter, allows the detection of emerging environmental risks. We will be able to act, in a preventive way, on the sources of exposure or pollution (elimination or mitigation) by detecting exposed people and raising awareness among health professionals, the population and politicians.

 
 

Dr N. Sadeg | Doctor in Pharmacy, Doctor in Toxicology, member of SFTA, member of TIAFT, expert at the Court of Appeal

Dr H. Belhadj | | Doctor in Medicine, postgraduate degree in Oncology, postgraduate degree in Radiopharmacology, postgraduate degree in Pharmacokinetics, Doctor in Chemistry. Doctor in occupational toxicology, Doctor in Alcoholology. President of the French Association for the Progress of Medical Research (AFPREMED). Expert for the French National Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health Safety (ANSES, Paris): 2008-2014

The toxseek hypothesis

The toxSeek scientific committee has identified a rare metal and rare earth contamination profile
that could be an EHS biomarker.

This contamination was discovered during toxicological analyses of metals in the hair matrix.
Hair provides information on chronic contamination with inorganic pollutants (metals, heavy metals and rare earths)
3 cm of hair allow us to study 3 months of contamination.

EHS people or people suffering from chronic diseases can show a very particular profile:
Presence of metals (rare earths) in large amount and in high concentration (refer to the example of tets results and biomarker at the beginning of the article).

event.am.contamination.alt

Potentiation

This metal contamination (rare earths) seems to be potentiated by electromagnetic fields (antenna effect).

A person suffering from electrosensitivity, known as EHSA person suffering from electrosensitivity, known as EHS

Metal (rare earths) contamination
+
Electromagnetic fields

Potentialisation
Through their magnetic properties, rare earths interact with electromagnetic fields.
(increase in effects and sensitivity)

Appearance of EHS symptoms
(dermatological, neurasthenic,
chronic diseases…)

 

Rare earths

Rare earths are metals used in technologies and renewable energies: </blue> flat screens, leds, laptops, mobile phones, batteries, permanent magnets but also in some medicines and MRI contrast products.</blue> Rare earths have special magnetic properties (100 times better than a conventional magnet).

>> These metals are used more and more and are not subject to reprocessing or recycling.

 

Electromagnetic fields

The sources of electromagnetic fields are present in our daily life: (wifi, mobile phone, domestic electricity network...) but also in our environment (mobile phone relay antenna, high and medium voltage lines...). Electromagnetic fields interact with rare earths with high magnetic potential.

>> These electromagnetic fields are constantly increasing.

The EHS biomarker program

Do you think you are electrosensitive?
1

Get yoursel tested

Check the presence of the EHS biomarker thanks to a simple hair analysis.

Why a hair analysis?

The hair matrix is the only useful matrix for chronic toxicity. It allows a contamination study over several months. The toxSeek Metal toxicological analysis is based on a reference method (ICP-MS - Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometry) and the results are verified by a medical biologist, doctor in pharmaco-toxicology. Hair samples are prepared (washed and mineralised) in such a way as to exclude any external pollution present on the hair. The laboratory is subject to external quality control (QMEQAS).

Conditions

As part of your participation in the Biomarker EHS program, a special pricing has been set up: toxSeek Metal analysis - 88 euros VAT included instead of 110 euros - excluding shipping costs for the sampling kit. An email containing all the information will be sent to you at the end of your registration.

2

Share your data

In a second step, you will have the possibility to send us your analysis results as part of a scientific research program currently under development
(Methodology MR-004).

You will be asked for authorization to use data as part of the research protocol.

- Implementation 2021 -

I represent an association or a collective and I would linke to involve my members in the research program:

Indem Sie Ihre Navigation auf dieser Website fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies zur Erstellung von Besuchsstatistiken.

DIE GESCHICHTE EINES ELEKTROSENSIBEL (Emmanuel R., Frankreich)

Ein Zeugnis einer EHS-Person, das durch Analyseergebnisse in zwei verschiedenen Lebensmomenten veranschaulicht wird. Der EHS-Bio-Marker wurde vor dem Hintergrund hoher elektromagnetischer Felder (Haushalt und Umwelt) und signifikanter EHS-Symptome identifiziert.

"Seit 2012 weiß ich in meinem Herzen, dass mit meiner täglichen Gesundheit etwas nicht stimmt. Von Natur aus optimistisch, aufbruchsfreudig, fröhlich, werde ich allmählich depressiv, gestresst, ständig müde und habe die schwersten Symptome. mehr Probleme mit einigen..."

Ergebnisse toxikologischer Analysen
(Haarmatrix - 49 Metalle)
Schwache elektromagnetische Felder
Leichte EHS-Symptome
page.am.analysis-results.report-middle.alt
 
 
page.am.analysis-results.bio-marqueur-middle.alt
EHS-Biomarker
Absent
Zu überwachende Kontamination
Starke elektromagnetische Felder
Starke EHS-Symptome
page.am.analysis-results.report-high.alt
 
 
page.am.analysis-results.bio-marqueur-high.alt
EHS-Bio-Marker
Present
Haben Sie
ein EHS-Profil?
Bewerten Sie sich selbst

DER EHS-BIO-MARKER
erklärt vom wissenschaftlichen Ausschuss von toxSeek

Was ist ein Bio-Marker?

Ein Biomarker ist ein endogener (von unserem Körper produzierter) oder exogener (nicht von unserem Körper produzierter) Indikator, der einen klinischen Zustand wie Elektro-Hypersensibilität anzeigen/bestätigen und/oder das Ausmaß eines klinischen Zustands anzeigen kann.

Wofür wird dieser EHS-Bio-Marker verwendet?

Individuell
Der EHS-Biomarker liefert eine toxikologische Diagnose und/oder eine Vorhersage des Auftretens von EHS (falls in toxikologischen Zeitreihenanalysen vorhanden). Es handelt sich um einen objektiven Endpunkt, der es erlaubt, den Zustand von EHS mit Sicherheit zu behaupten. Mit anderen Worten, sie ermöglicht es, das anatomische Substrat des EHS-Syndroms hervorzuheben, indem Differentialdiagnosen psychiatrischer Störungen ausgeschlossen werden: insbesondere zenästhetische Halluzinationen, schizophrene Wahnvorstellungen in der produktiven Phase, Angststörung mit Somatisierung. Andererseits kann sie eine ätiologische (kausale und symptomatische) kurative Behandlung (Räumung, Chelatbildung...) ermöglichen.

Gemeinsam
Dieser Biomarker, der ein quantifizierbarer objektiver Parameter ist, ermöglicht die Erkennung neu auftretender Umweltrisiken. Wir werden in der Lage sein, präventiv gegen die Quellen der Exposition oder Verschmutzung vorzugehen (Eliminierung oder Minderung), indem wir exponierte Personen aufspüren und das Bewusstsein der Angehörigen der Gesundheitsberufe, der Öffentlichkeit und der Politiker schärfen.

 
 

Dr. N. Sadeg | Doktor der Pharmazie, Doktor der Toxikologie, Mitglied der SFTA, Mitglied der TIAFT, Experte am Berufungsgericht

Dr. H. Belhadj | Doktor der Medizin, DES in Onkologie, DEA in Radio-Pharmakologie, DU in Pharmakokinetik, Doktor in Chemie. DU in Toxikologie bei der Arbeit, DU in Alkoholologie. Präsident der französischen Vereinigung für den Fortschritt der medizinischen Forschung (AFPREMED). Experte bei der Nationalen Agentur für Lebensmittel-, Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz (ANSES, Paris): 2008-2014

Die Toxseek-Hypothese

Der wissenschaftliche Ausschuss toxSeek hat ein Kontaminationsprofil von seltenen Metallen und seltenen Erden identifiziert, das ein Biomarker für EHS sein könnte.

Diese Kontamination wurde im Zusammenhang mit toxikologischen Analysen von Metallen in der Haarmatrix entdeckt.
Haare erlauben es, eine chronische Kontamination mit anorganischen Schadstoffen (Metalle, Schwermetalle und Seltene Erden)
3 cm Haare erlauben es, 3 Monate Kontamination zu untersuchen.

Menschen mit EHS oder Menschen mit chronischen Krankheiten können ein ganz besonderes Profil aufweisen:
Vorhandensein von Metallen (Seltenen Erden) in Anzahl und signifikanter Dosis (siehe Beispiel für Ergebnisse und Biomarker zu Beginn des Artikels).

event.am.contamination.alt

Potenzierung

Diese Metallverunreinigung (Seltene Erden) scheint durch elektromagnetische Felder (Antenneneffekt) verstärkt zu werden.

Eine Person, die an Elektrosensibilität leidet, auch bekannt als EHS.Eine Person, die an Elektrosensibilität leidet, auch bekannt als EHS.

Kontamination
mit Metallen (Seltenen Erden)
+
Elektromagnetische
Felder

Potentialisierung
Durch ihre magnetischen Eigenschaften interagieren die Seltenen Erden mit elektromagnetischen Feldern.
(Zunahme der Wirkungen und Empfindlichkeit)

Auftreten von EHS-Symptomen
(dermatologische, neurasthenische,
chronische Erkrankungen…)

 

Seltene Erden

Seltene Erden sind Metalle, die in Technologien und erneuerbaren Energien verwendet werden: Flachbildschirme, LEDs, Laptops, Mobiltelefone, Batterien, Dauermagnete, aber auch in einigen Medikamenten und MRT-Kontrastmaterial. Seltene Erden haben besondere magnetische Eigenschaften (100 Mal besser als ein herkömmlicher Magnet).

>> Diese Metalle werden immer häufiger verwendet und unterliegen keiner Wiederaufbereitung oder Wiederverwertung.

 

Elektromagnetische Felder

Die Quellen der elektromagnetischen Felder sind in unserem täglichen Leben präsent: (wifi, Mobiltelefon, häusliches Stromnetz...) aber auch in unserer Umwelt (Handy-Relaisantenne, Hoch- und Mittelspannungsleitungen...). Elektromagnetische Felder interagieren mit Seltenen Erden mit hohem magnetischem Potential.

>> Diese EMF-Felder nehmen ständig zu.

Das EHS-Biomarker-Programm

Glauben Sie, Sie sind elektrosensibel?
1

Testen Sie sich selbst

Überprüfen Sie das Vorhandensein des EHS-Bio-Markers mit einer einfachen Haaranalyse.

Warum eine Haaranalyse?

Die Haarmatrix ist die einzige Matrix, die für chronische Toxizität nützlich ist. Es ermöglicht eine Untersuchung der Kontamination über mehrere Monate. Die toxikologische Analyse von toxSeek Metal basiert auf einer Referenzmethode (ICP-MS - Massenspektrometrie mit induktiv gekoppeltem Plasma) und die Ergebnisse werden von einem medizinischen Biologen mit einem Doktortitel in Pharmakotoxikologie verifiziert. Haarproben werden einer Vorbereitung (Waschen und Mineralisieren) unterzogen, die jegliche äußere Verschmutzung des Haares ausschließt. Das Labor unterliegt einer externen Qualitätskontrolle (QMEQAS).

Bedingungen

Im Rahmen Ihrer Teilnahme am EHS-Bio-Marker-Programm wurde ein Sonderpreis eingerichtet: toxSeek Metallanalyse - 88 Euro inkl.MwSt statt 110 Euro - ohne Versandkosten des Probenentnahmekits. Eine E-Mail mit allen Informationen wird Ihnen am Ende Ihrer Anmeldung zugesandt.

2

Teilen Sie Ihre Daten

In einem zweiten Schritt werden Sie die Möglichkeit haben, uns Ihre Analyseergebnisse im Rahmen eines wissenschaftlichen Forschungsprogramms, das derzeit entwickelt wird, zu übermitteln. (Methodik MR-004).

Sie werden um die Genehmigung gebeten, Daten als Teil des Forschungsprotokolls zu verwenden.

- Umsetzung 2021 -

Ich vertrete einen Verein oder ein Kollektiv und möchte meine Mitglieder in das Forschungsprogramm einbeziehen: